IMG_20210325_122244.jpg

Contact Us

PTSA Committees

2022-23 Auction Chair 
Please volunteer for position
auctionchair@rahsptsa.org

Back to School Picnic
Please Volunteer!
backtoschool@rahsptsa.org

Carpool Information
Emily Swanson
rahscarpool@rahsptsa.org

Communications/NOTAM
Wendy Rivas
communications@rahsptsa.org

End of Year Ice Cream Social


eoysocial@rahsptsa.org

Facebook/Twitter
Wendy Rivas
socialmedia@rahsptsa.org

Freshman Breakfast
Beth Batig

Fundraising - eScrip Collecting

fundraising@rahsptsa.org

Membership
Emily Swanson
membership@rahsptsa.org

Reflections Art Competition
Jessica Andrews
reflections@rahsptsa.org

Senior Graduation Party 2023

​​gradparty@rahsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation
Jenn Watt


staffapp@rahsptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@rahsptsa.org

Webmaster

webmaster@rahsptsa.org