IMG_20210325_122244.jpg

Contact Us

PTSA Committees

2020-21 Auction Chair 
Please volunteer for position
auctionchair@rahsptsa.org

Back to School Picnic
Please Volunteer!
backtoschool@rahsptsa.org

Carpool Information
Shelly Griner
rahscarpool@rahsptsa.org

Communications/NOTAM
Wendy Rivas
communications@rahsptsa.org

End of Year Ice Cream Social


eoysocial@rahsptsa.org

Facebook/Twitter
Rachel Teodoro
socialmedia@rahsptsa.org

Freshman Breakfast
Pam Linxweiler

Fundraising - eScrip Collecting
Stephanie Welliver
Hazel Bhang Barnett
fundraising@rahsptsa.org

Membership
Emily Carlson
membership@rahsptsa.org

Reflections Art Competition
Please Volunteer!​
reflections@rahsptsa.org

Senior Graduation Party 2021
Jennifer Chilson
​​gradparty@rahsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation
Hazel Bhang Barnett & Tess Jawili


staffapp@rahsptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Leigh Wang
volunteer@rahsptsa.org

Webmaster
Jana Downing
webmaster@rahsptsa.org

PTSA Supported Teams & Clubs*

ACE Club
Steve Chapman
Steven.Chapman@highlineschools.org


​National Honor Society
​Marcie Wombold
Marcie.Wombold@highlineschools.org

Robotics
Nikhil Joshi 
nikhil.joshi@highlineschools.org

Satellite Team
Nikhil Joshi 
nikhil.joshi@highlineschools.org

Science Olympiad
Scott McComb, coach
Brandyn Mannion, coach
Scott.Mccomb@highlineschools.org  

brandyn.mannion@highlineschools.org

Speech and Debate
Riel Night Shoot
riel.laplant@highlineschools.org

Ultimate Frisbee
Sandy Coe
ultimate@rahsptsa.org

Green Energy Team
Scott McComb 
Scott.Mccomb@highlineschools.org